Board of Directors

Weston Community Theatre, Inc. is managed by a volunteer, working Board of Directors who represent a cross section of Platte County, Missouri.  Through their combined experience, time and energy, they provide management and leadership to ensure WCT fulfills its mission and services the greater Weston area.

2022 Board of Directors
Hannah Magee, President
Michelle Harper, Vice President
Karissa Seim, Treasurer
Laura Ulrich, Secretary
Tonya Darst 
Janelle MacDonnell
Sara Mills
Todd Nixon
Joshua Shockey

Member: Weston Chamber of Commerce, Platte City Chamber of Commerce, Leavenworth/Lansing Chamber of Commerce, Platte City Friends of the Arts, American Association of Community Theatres